Contact

President & CEO/Estimating – Jason Freyre
jason@jasonshauling.com

813-220-3022

VP-Aggregate Division – Omar Mendoza

omendoza@jasonshauling.com

Controller – Isabel Morris
imorris@jasonshauling.com

Administrative Assistant - Alana Helms
ahelms@jasonshauling.com

Billing Specialist – Nina Rodriguez
nrodriguez@jasonshauling.com

Leasing Administrator - Elba Freyre
elba@jasonshauling.com

Project Management & Dispatch

Tampa Division

Operations Manager  – Donnie Bunn
dbunn@jasonshauling.com

Sergio Selgas
dispatch@jasonshauling.com

sselgas@jasonshauling.com

Aggregate Hauling – Omar Mendoza
omendoza@jasonshauling.com

Steven Acosta
sacosta@jasonshauling.com

Ahmed Montano
amontano@jasonshauling.com

David Rosa
drosa@jasonshauling.com

Orlando Division

Operations Manager – Rudy Pichardo
rpichardo@jasonshauling.com

Secretary – Lisandra Aviles
laviles@jasonshauling.com

Dispatch – Gabriel Mejia
gmejia@jasonshauling.com