Contact

President & CEO/Estimating – Jason Freyre
jason@jasonshauling.com

813-220-3022

Vice-President / Aggregate Division – Omar Mendoza
omendoza@jasonshauling.com

Controller – Isabel Morris
imorris@jasonshauling.com

Billing Specialist - Alana Helms
ahelms@jasonshauling.com

Driver HR & Employment – Frenchy Ortiz
fortiz@jasonshauling.com

Owner Operator Leasing - Elba Freyre
elba@jasonshauling.com

Project Management & Dispatch

Sergio Selgas
dispatch@jasonshauling.com

sselgas@jasonshauling.com

Eduardo Linfernal
elinfernal@jasonshauling.com

Steven Acosta
sacosta@jasonshauling.com

Aggregate Hauling – Omar Mendoza
omendoza@jasonshauling.com